For More Information, please go to astai.us


Virginia and Florida Concealed Handgun Classes
By: A Security Training Academy, Inc.


Sign Up Online at http://astai.us/calendar
(703) 916-8411 to sign up by phone or for more information

To sign up online CLICK HERE for directions to our booth.

Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit Class: 2 hours $75.00


Florida Concealed Handgun Permit Class: 2 hours $75.00


Saturday


Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit                9:00 am - 12:00 pm  &  1:00pm - 4:00pm

Florida Concealed Handgun Permit                 9:00 am - 12:00 pm​  &  1:00am - 4:00pm

Virginia Concealed Carry Course Info

Florida Concealed Carry Course Info

Please bring valid State or Federal ID.

 Carry Course Description:  These classes are conducted with lecture, visual presentations, group discussion, video presentations, and question/answer sessions. The course is a classroom-based course taught by L.E. NRA & Florida certified instructors.

During these courses we will cover what is required to get your permit. We will cover  Revolvers & Semi-Automatic Pistols, Firearm Safety, Restricting Access to Firearms, The Safety Check, Firearm Cleaning & Maintenance, Safe Firearm Storage, Safe Transport of Firearms where you can and can't carry your firearm in the Commonwealth of Virginia, as well as Florida where applicable) and laws on self-defense and the use of deadly force.

Whether you are looking to get your Concealed Carry Permit in Virginia or Florida permit to go along with your Virginia permit, these classes are for you.

All classes are open to both Virginia residents and Non-Residents.

​​​​​Washington, DC Training and Transfers:

The District of Columbia is now issuing concealed carry permits. If you want to apply for a DC Carry Permit, Discover Shooting is doing training for DC permits! Visit the Discover Shooting table on the back wall for details. The table is between the entrances for the restrooms. Look for the big U.S. Concealed Carry Map.

Mark Anderson

Discover Shooting

www.discovershootingnow.com

​discovershooting@gmail.com

(571) 217 - 8890


Maryland FFL / Transfers

TK Defense

kat@tomkatammo.com

(301) 908 - 8082

DO NOT BRING LOADED GUNS INTO THE BUILDING

HERE ARE SOME MARYLAND INSTRUCTIONS:

If you are a Maryland resident and plan to purchase a regulated firearm or handgun at the show, please complete your 77R before you arrive and be sure to bring your Driver’s License AND Handgun Qualification License, (HQL) so we can start your application process at the show.  

HQL Exemptions  

 Please be sure your handgun purchase is on the Maryland Handgun Roster.  

You may purchase a regulated firearm without an HQL, but the firearm cannot be transferred to you until the license is obtained.  HQL Class Sign-Ups will be available at the show. 

DC FFL / Transfers

G & D FFL

thawkins@ganddffl.com

(202) 772 - 1097

Transfer Steps


For More Info Visit:  www.FirearmTrainingStore.com

Virginia and Utah Concealed Handgun Classes

By: Historic Arms Corp.

Sign Up Online at http://firearmtrainingstore.com/calendar
(757) 331-1439 to sign up by phone or for more information

To sign up in person CLICK HERE for directions to our booth.


Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit Class: 2 hours$80.00

Virginia & Utah Concealed Handgun Permit Class: 3 hours $120.00

Utah Concealed Handgun Permit Class: 3 hours $120.00

Saturday

Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit                9:00pm - 11:00am  &  1:00pm - 3:00pm


Utah Concealed Handgun Permit                     9:00am - 12:00pm​  &  1:00am - 4:00pm​

                       
Virginia & Utah Concealed Handgun Permit     9:00pm - 12:00pm  &  1:00pm - 4:00pm


Sunday

Virginia Concealed Handgun Permit                1:00pm - 3:00pm

Utah Concealed Handgun Permit                     1:00am - 4:00pm​

Virginia & Utah Concealed Handgun Permit    1:00pm - 4:00pm


Virginia Concealed Carry Course Info
Virginia & Utah Concealed Carry Course Info
Utah Concealed Carry Course Info


Please bring valid State or Federal ID.
Presented by: Historic Arms Corp


Carry Course Description
The courses are a mix of lecture, visual presentations, group discussion, video presentations, and question/answer sessions. The course is a classroom based course taught by NRA & Utah BCI certified instructors.

During the courses we will cover everything (and then some) that is required to allow you to get your permit or permits. We will cover the importance of firearm safety, situational awareness, the basic nomenclature and operation of handguns, where you can and can't carry your firearm in the Commonwealth of Virginia, as well as the Virginia (& Utah when applicable) laws on self-defense and the use of deadly force.

Whether you are looking to get your Concealed Carry Permit in Virginia or Virginia and Utah, or add a Utah permit to go along with your Virginia permit, these classes are for you.

All classes are open to both Virginia residents and Non-Residents.


Historic Arms Corp does more than just Concealed Carry Training!

AR-15 Build Class Descriptions: $700 and up 4 -5 hours
This is your chance to learn about the most popular firearms in history while building them your self. Just like all of our other classes, we provide everything. All the tools and parts needed to build your very own firearm will be provided. All you need to know before hand is basic firearm safety; we will teach and show you the rest. At the end of the class you will go home with your very own AR-15 built by you! Space for the build class is limited. Don't just buy your next firearm, build it!


For More Info Visit:  www.FirearmTrainingStore.com

Maryland Training and Transfers:

the nation's gun show

Maryland Handgun Qualification License (HQL) - $70 (Regular $125)

Utah Concealed Carry Class - $50  (Regular $125)

Fingerprinting Available

Registration:

Boom Boom Firearm Training

​​info@boomboom1.com

(301) 747 - 3500